Agricultural Relations Council

Kristy Mach, Executive Director
Kyle Wieskus, Membership Director
126 West Main St.
New Prague, MN 56071

p: 952.758.5811
f: 952.758.5813

Email

2022-2023 Board of Directors

Sally Behringer, President
MustangRED Communications
1511 West 27th Terrace
Lawrence, KS  66046
Office: 785-218-9759
sally@mustangred.com
John Blue, Past President
Information Checkup, Inc.
DBA/ Truffle Media Networks
5802 Petersburg
Indianapolis, IN 46254
Office: 317-450-1958
jlblue@TruffleMedia.com
Laurie Langstraat, First Vice President
National Crop Insurance Services
8900 Indian Creek Parkway, Suite 600
Overland Park, KS  66210
Office: 913-685-2767
lauriel@ag-risk.org

 

Cyndie Shearing, Secretary/Treasurer
American Farm Bureau Federation
600 Maryland Ave. SW
Suite 1000W
Washington, DC  200024
Office: 202-406-3641
cyndies@fb.org 
Lori Hallowell, Director
Bader Rutter
808 P St., Suite 210
Lincoln, NE 68508
Office: 402.434.5307
lhallowell@bader-rutter.com

 

Beth Gerstenberger, Director
Seaboard Foods
beth.gerstenberger@seaboardfoods.com

 

Tina Charpentier, Director
Padilla
1101 West River Parkway, Suite 400
Minneapolis, MN 55415
Office: 612.455.1700
tina.charpentier@padillaco.com 

 

George Harper, Director
United Soybean Board
16305 Swingley Ridge Rd. Suite 150
Chesterfield, MO, 63017
gharper@unitedsoybean.org

 

Erin Nash, Director
National Association of Farm Broadcasting
1100 Platte Falls Road
P.O. Box 500
Platte City, MO 64079
erin@nafb.com