Buy Diovan Online No Prescription Celebrex For Sale How Do You Buy Viagra At Abilify 5mg Price Buy Sodium Diclofenac Online

Agricultural Relations Council

Kristy Mach, Executive Director
Kyle Wieskus, Membership Director
126 West Main St., East Suite
New Prague, MN 56071

p: 952.758.5811
f: 952.758.5813

e: kristymach@gandgcomm.com

2019-2020 Board of Directors

John Blue, President
Truffle Media Networks, LLC
5802 Petersburg
Indianapolis, IN 46254
Office: 317-450-1958
jlblue@TruffleMedia.com
Rebecca Colnar, Immediate Past President
Cow Camp Communications/Montana Farm Bureau
548 Sumner St.
Sheridan, WY 82801
Office: 307-461-0150
rebeccac@mfbf.org


Sally Behringer, First Vice President
MustangRED Communications
1511 West 27th Terrace
Lawrence, KS  66046
Office: 785-218-9759
sally@mustangred.com

Laurie Langstraat, Second Vice President
National Crop Insurance Services
8900 Indian Creek Parkway, Suite 600
Overland Park, KS  66210
Office: 913-685-2767
lauriel@ag-risk.org


Cyndie Shearing, Director
American Farm Bureau Federation
600 Maryland Ave. SW
Suite 1000W
Washington, DC  200024
Office: 202-406-3641
cyndies@fb.org 

Lori Hallowell, Director
Bader Rutter
808 P St., Suite 210
Lincoln, NE 68508
Office: 402.434.5307
lhallowell@bader-rutter.com


Kevin Waetke, Director
National Pork Board
1776 NW 114th St.
Clive, IA  50325
Office: 616-223-2638
kwaetke@pork.org

Beth Gerstenberger, Director
Seaboard Foods
9000 W. 67th Street Suite 200
Shawnee Mission, KS 66202
Office: 913-261-2683
beth.gerstenberger@seaboardfoods.com 


Tina Charpentier, Director
Padilla
1101 West River Parkway, Suite 400
Minneapolis, MN 55415
Office: 612.455.1700
tina.charpentier@padillaco.com