Agricultural Relations Council

Kristy Mach, Executive Director
Kyle Wieskus, Membership Director
126 West Main St.
New Prague, MN 56071

p: 952.758.5811
f: 952.758.5813


2022-2023 Board of Directors

Sally Behringer, President
MustangRED Communications
1511 West 27th Terrace
Lawrence, KS  66046
Office: 785-218-9759
John Blue, Past President
Information Checkup, Inc.
DBA/ Truffle Media Networks
5802 Petersburg
Indianapolis, IN 46254
Office: 317-450-1958
Laurie Langstraat, First Vice President
National Crop Insurance Services
8900 Indian Creek Parkway, Suite 600
Overland Park, KS  66210
Office: 913-685-2767


Cyndie Shearing, Secretary/Treasurer
American Farm Bureau Federation
600 Maryland Ave. SW
Suite 1000W
Washington, DC  200024
Office: 202-406-3641 


Steve Mercer, Vice President of Communications
U.S. Wheat Associates
1900 Chestnut Avenue
Glenview, IL 60025


Stephanie D. Moore, Director
G&S Business Communications
4242 Six Forks Road, Suite 1650
Raleigh, NC 27609
Office: 919-870-5718


Lori Hallowell, Director
Bader Rutter
808 P St., Suite 210
Lincoln, NE 68508
Office: 402.434.5307



Erin Nash, Director
National Association of Farm Broadcasting
1100 Platte Falls Road
P.O. Box 500
Platte City, MO 64079