Agricultural Relations Council

Den Gardner, Executive Director
Kristy Mach, Associate Director
Kyle Wieskus, Membership Director
605 Columbus Ave. South, P.O. Box 156
New Prague, MN 56071

p: 952.758.5811
f: 952.758.5813

e:arc@gandgcomm.com

2018-2019 Board of Directors


Rebecca Colnar, President
Cow Camp Communications/Montana Farm Bureau
548 Sumner St.
Sheridan, WY 82801
Office: 307-461-0150
rebeccac@mfbf.org

Daren Williams, Immediate Past President
Almond Board of California
1150 Ninth Street, Suite 1500
Modesto, CA 95354
dwilliams@almondboard.com
John Blue, First Vice President
Truffle Media Networks, LLC
5802 Petersburg
Indianapolis, IN 46254
Office: 317-450-1958
jlblue@TruffleMedia.com


Sally Behringer, Second Vice President
MustangRED Communications
1511 West 27th Terrace
Lawrence, KS  66046
Office: 785-218-9759
sally@mustangred.com

Laurie Langstraat, Secretary/Treasurer
National Crop Insurance Services
8900 Indian Creek Parkway, Suite 600
Overland Park, KS  66210
Office: 913-685-2767
lauriel@ag-risk.org
Lori Hallowell, Director
Bader Rutter
808 P St., Suite 210
Lincoln, NE 68508
Office: 402.434.5307
lhallowell@bader-rutter.com


Kevin Waetke, Director
National Pork Board
1776 NW 114th St.
Clive, IA  50325
Office: 616-223-2638
kwaetke@pork.org

Cyndie Shearing, Director
American Farm Bureau Federation
600 Maryland Ave. SW
Suite 1000W
Washington, DC  200024
Office: 202-406-3641
cyndies@fb.org 

Sarah Kolell, Director
Rabo AgriFinance
5008 NE Lakewood Way
Lee’s Summit, MO  64064
Office: 816-350-4811
sarah.kolell@raboag.com