Agricultural Relations Council

Kristy Mach, Executive Director
Kyle Wieskus, Membership Director
126 West Main St.
New Prague, MN 56071

p: 952.758.5811
f: 952.758.5813

Email

2020-2021 Board of Directors

John Blue, President
Information Checkup, Inc.
DBA/ Truffle Media Networks
5802 Petersburg
Indianapolis, IN 46254
Office: 317-450-1958
jlblue@TruffleMedia.com
Rebecca Colnar, Immediate Past President
Cow Camp Communications/Montana Farm Bureau
548 Sumner St.
Sheridan, WY 82801
Office: 307-461-0150
rebeccac@mfbf.org


Sally Behringer, First Vice President
MustangRED Communications
1511 West 27th Terrace
Lawrence, KS  66046
Office: 785-218-9759
sally@mustangred.com

Laurie Langstraat, Second Vice President
National Crop Insurance Services
8900 Indian Creek Parkway, Suite 600
Overland Park, KS  66210
Office: 913-685-2767
lauriel@ag-risk.org


Cyndie Shearing, Director
American Farm Bureau Federation
600 Maryland Ave. SW
Suite 1000W
Washington, DC  200024
Office: 202-406-3641
cyndies@fb.org 

Lori Hallowell, Director
Bader Rutter
808 P St., Suite 210
Lincoln, NE 68508
Office: 402.434.5307
lhallowell@bader-rutter.com


Beth Holz, Director
FleishmanHillard


Tina Charpentier, Director
Padilla
1101 West River Parkway, Suite 400
Minneapolis, MN 55415
Office: 612.455.1700
tina.charpentier@padillaco.com 


George Harper, Director
United Soybean Board
16305 Swingley Ridge Rd. Suite 150
Chesterfield, MO, 63017
gharper@unitedsoybean.org