This award will be given annually to agricultural public relations professionals who have made lifetime contributions to the industry. Nominees must be a current or past member of ARC to be considered. The Agricultural Public Relations Hall of Fame is sponsored by the Agricultural Relations Council and Agri Marketing magazine.

ARC Hall of Fame Recipients:

2023: Deron Johnson and Janice Person

2022: Greg Nickerson

2021: Lynn Henderson

2019: Mace Thornton and Den Gardner

2018:  Jeff Altheide, and Carroll and Jean Merry

2017: ARC Founders

2016: Carol Bodensteiner

2015: Steve Drake

2014: Richard Howell and Gary Myers

2013: John Harvey and Paul S. Weller, Jr.

2012:  Don Lerch and Lyle Orwig

E-mail to:
Ag Relations Council
Attn: Kristy Mach, Executive Director
126 W. Main Street
New Prague, MN 56071

For more information, call the ARC office at 952-758-5811.