This award will be given annually to agricultural public relations professionals who have made lifetime contributions to the industry. Nominees must be a current or past member of ARC to be considered. The Agricultural Public Relations Hall of Fame is sponsored by the Agricultural Relations Council and Agri Marketing magazine.

ARC Hall of Fame Recipients:

2016 ARC Hall of Fame Recipient – Carol Bodensteiner.

2017: ARC Founders

2016: Carol Bodensteiner

2015: Steve Drake

2014: Richard Howell and Gary Myers

2013: John Harvey and Paul S. Weller, Jr.

2012:  Lyle Orwig

2018 ARC Hall of Fame Nomination deadline is March 15, 2018. Nominations may be submitted by mail, e-mail ( or fax (952/758-5813).

Mail to:
Kristy Mach, Associate Director
PO Box 156
New Prague, MN 56071

For more information, call the ARC office at 952/758-5811.