Agricultural Relations Council

Den Gardner, Executive Director
Kristy Mach, Associate Executive Director
Kristi Gardner, Associate
Kyle Wieskus, Membership Director
605 Columbus Ave. South, P.O. Box 156
New Prague, MN 56071

p: 952.758.5811
f: 952.758.5813

e:arc@gandgcomm.com

2016-2017 Board of Directors


Daren Williams, President
National Cattlemen’s Beef Association
9110 E. Nichols Avenue, #300
Centennial, CO 80112
Office: 303-850-3346
Cell: 303-241-2419
Fax: 303-770-6921
dwilliams@beef.org

Mike Opperman, Immediate Past President
Milk magazine
Rebecca Colnar, First Vice President
Cow Camp Communications/Montana Farm Bureau
548 Sumner St.
Sheridan, WY 82801
Office: 307-461-0150
rebeccac@mfbf.org


John Blue, Second Vice President
Truffle Media Networks, LLC
5802 Petersburg
Indianapolis, IN 46254
Office: 317-450-1958
jlblue@TruffleMedia.com


Sally Behringer, Secretary/Treasurer
Sandbox
920 Main Street #1850
Kansas City, MO 64105
Office: 816-584-8444
sbehringer@sandboxww.com


Mark Crouser, Director
CMA
2900 NW Brooktree Lane, Suite 200
Kansas City, MO 64119
Office: 816-556-3134
mcrouser@cmabuildtrust.com


Deron Johnson, Director
FLM+
107 Woodland Avenue
Morristown, NJ 07960
Office: 312-479-2355
djohnson@wideopenthinking.com

Cindy Cunningham, Director
Assistant Vice President of Communications
National Pork Board
1776 NW 114th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50325
Office: 515-223-2600
ccunningham@pork.org 

Stephanie Meyers, Director
Merck
Stephanie.meyers@merck.com