Agricultural Relations Council

Den Gardner, Executive Director
Kristy Mach, Associate Executive Director
Barb Ulschmid, Associate
Kyle Wieskus, Membership Director
605 Columbus Ave. South, P.O. Box 156
New Prague, MN 56071

p: 952.758.5811
f: 952.758.5813

e:arc@gandgcomm.com

2015-2016 Board of Directors


Daren Williams, President
National Cattlemen’s Beef Association
9110 E. Nichols Avenue, #300
Centennial, CO 80112
Office: 303-850-3346
Cell: 303-241-2419
Fax: 303-770-6921
dwilliams@beef.org

Mike Opperman, Immediate Past President
Charleston|Orwig
515 West North Shore Drive
Hartland, WI  53029
Office: 262-563-5092
Fax: 262-563-5100
mopperman@charlestonorwig.com

Rebecca Colnar, First Vice President
Cow Camp Communications/Montana Farm Bureau
45 E. Loucks #210
Sheridan, WY 82801
Office: 307-461-0150
cowcamp@wavecom.net

John Blue, Second Vice President
Truffle Media Networks, LLC
5802 Petersburg
Indianapolis, IN 46254
Office: 317-450-1958
jlblue@TruffleMedia.com

Sally Behringer, Secretary/Treasurer
MustangRED Communications
1511 West 27th Terrace
Lawrence, KS 66046
Office: 785-218-9759
sally@mustangred.com

Mark Crouser, Director
CMA
2900 NW Brooktree Lane, Suite 200
Kansas City, MO 64119
Office: 816-556-3134
mcrouser@cmabuildtrust.com


Deron Johnson, Director
FLM+
107 Woodland Avenue
Morristown, NJ 07960
Office: 312-479-2355
djohnson@wideopenthinking.com

Amy Keith McDonald, Director
McDonald Marketing Communications
512 West Travis
Dublin, TX 76446
Office: 254-445-4333
Fax: 254-445-4336
amy.mcdonald@mmcsolutions.com

Stephanie Meyers, Director
Osborn Barr
304 West 8th Street
Kansas City, MO 64105
Office: 816-471-2255
Stephanie.meyers@osbornbarr.com